• Brian Ball Headshot
    Brian Ball
    Secretary of Commerce and Trade, Office of the Governor
  • George Barker Headshot
    George Barker
    Senator, Senate of Virginia
  • Hobey Bauhan Headshot
    Hobart “Hobey” Bauhan
    President, Virginia Poultry Federation
  • Xavier Beale Headshot
    Xavier Beale
    Vice President of Trades, Newport News Shipbuilding
  • Thomas Bell Headshot
    Thomas A. Bell
    Business Manager, Iron Workers Local Union 79
  • Julie Brown Headshot
    Julie Brown
    Owner, 2 Witches Winery & Brewing Co.
  • Lynne Bushey Headshot
    Lynne Bushey
    Senior Vice President, Business Unit Leader, CGI
  • Ernie Caldwell Headshot
    Ernie Caldwell
    President, G.J. Hopkins, Inc.
  • Dr. Daniel Carey Headshot
    Daniel Carey
    Secretary of Health and Human Resources, Office of the Governor
  • Doris Crouse-Mays Headshot
    Doris Crouse-Mays
    President, Virginia AFL-CIO
  • Virginia Diamond Headshot
    Virginia Diamond
    Special Counsel
  • Mark Dreyfus Headshot
    Mark Dreyfus
    President, ECPI University
  • Glen Dubois Headshot
    Glenn Dubois
    Chancellor, Virginia Community College System
  • Barry DuVal Headshot
    Barry DuVal
    President, The Virginia Chamber of Commerce
  • Patricia Funegra Headshot
    Patricia Funegra
    Founder and CO, La Cocina VA
  • James Gray Headshot
    James Gray
    Councilman, City of Hampton
  • Megan Healy Headshot
    Megan Healy
    Chief Workforce Development Advisor, Office of the Governor
  • Carlos Hopkins Headshot
    Carlos Hopkins
    Secretary of Veterans and Defense Affairs, Office of the Governor
  • Lane Hopkins Headshot
    Lane Hopkins, Vice-Chair
    Chief Talent Officer, Harris Williams
  • D. Michael Hymes Headshot
    D. Michael Hymes
    President, HY Performance Management
  • Ann Mallek Headshot
    Ann Mallek
    White Hall Supervisor, Albemarle County
  • Nat Marshall Headshot
    Nat Marshall, Chair
    Sr. Human Resource Specialist, BWX Technologies
  • Melissa McDevitt-Juilianti Headshot
    Melissa McDevitt-Juilianti
    Vice President, Diversity and Inclusion, CapitalOne
  • Jeremy McPike Headshot
    Jeremy McPike
    Senator, Senate of Virginia
  • Jim Monroe Headshot
    Jim Monroe
    Global VP of Customer Success, Cisco AppDynamics
  • Brian Moran Headshot
    Brian Moran
    Secretary of Public Safety and Homeland Security, Office of the Governor
  • Kathleen Murphy Headshot
    Kathleen J. Murphy
    Delegate, House of Delegates
  • Joan Peterson Headshot
    Joan Peterson
    Executive Director, Literacy for Life
  • Atif Quarni Headshot
    Atif Qarni
    Secretary of Education, Office of the Governor
  • Carrie Roth
    Carrie Roth
    President and CEO, Virginia Bio-Technology Park & Activation Capital
  • Becky Sawyer Headshot
    Becky Sawyer
    Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer, Sentara Healthcare
  • Anne Schlussler Headshot
    Anne Schlussler
    Founding Partner, Clarity Technology Partners
  • Raheel Sheikh Headshot
    Raheel Sheikh
    President, Manassas Auto and Tire
  • John David Smith Jr. Headshot
    John David Smith, Jr.
    Owner, Water Street Kitchen, Village Square Restaurant & V2 Bar
  • Travis Staton Headshot
    Travis Staton
    President and CEO, United Way of Southwest Virginia
  • Zuzana Steen Headshot
    Zuzana Steen
    Director, Academic and Community Relations
    Site Leadership Team Member
    Micron Technology Virginia, Inc.
  • Kathy Tran Headshot
    Kathy Tran
    Delegate, Virginia House of Delegates
  • Brett Vassey Headshot
    Brett Vassey
    President and CEO, Virginia Manufacturer's Association
  • Brian Warner Headshot
    Brian Warner
    Rolls-Royce Head of the Commonwealth Center for Advanced Manufacturing, Rolls-Royce North America


Browse our comprehensive library of workforce resources or contact us and we will be happy to help you find the answers to your questions!